top of page

AHAR Information

2022 - 23 Committee


President -  Emma Crawford

Vice President  - Laura Bateup

Treasurer - Nicole Wagner

Secretary - Georgia Bateup

Rally & Web Coordination - Nicki Hurran

General Committee - Dodie Uniacke, Briar Skillitzi,

Tracey Cook, Tina Levett,  Pauline Lower, Connie Hibbard


AHAR Policies

Hot Weather Cancellation

Refund of Rally Fees

Fall From Horse

Club Rules

Incident Report Form

bottom of page